Essential Oils

So I mentioned before I’m part of the Young Living essential oils family. I’m very new at this, but here is what I have learned so far: I ordered the animal scents ointment as I had read it was good for cracked heels, and when I went to get my pedicure the gal who does mine ordered a jar because my heels are so much better. So that’s a first thing. Then I started adding 2 drops of lemon oil to my 20 oz. glass of water, it’s so refreshing! And the last thing, I’m truly enjoying the diffuser and using the purification oil, makes the house smell good during this cooped up time called winter in the northern Wisconsin area! Insert smiley face :).

Also, 2 websites that I truly enjoy are onehundreddollarsamonth.com and humoroushomemaking.com , so please check them out. Good recipes and life laughs! Blessings! img_0276

Leave a Reply

